Review of: Riu Don Miguel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 11.01.2021
Last modified:11.01.2021

Summary:

Man bietet mehr als 2. Einhaltung aller sicherheitsrelevanten Kriterien: Der Kunde hinterlegt seine Daten nur einmal beim Dienstleister PayPal und begleicht die Online-Rechnung dann Гber diesen Гber eine Anmeldung mit einer sehr hohen VerschlГsselungstechnik.

Riu Don Miguel

Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken. Das Riu Don Miguel ist das ideale Hotel für Ihren wohlverdienten Spanien Urlaub. Jetzt bei FTI zum Bestpreis buchen! Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Hotel Riu Don Miguel' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 86% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit sculpturelingerie.com: Bei diesen Preisen muss.

Prüfen Sie bitte Ihre Buchungsbedingungen

Ab 83€ (8̶8̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Don Miguel, Gran Canaria. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Gran Canaria entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei sculpturelingerie.com

Riu Don Miguel Emplacement Video

Riu Don Miguel, Gran Canaria

The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.4/5(2K). Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting/5(). The Riu Don Miguel team had really though about its guests over this Festive period. Every guest received a plan of activities which was a really nice touch. I stayed in an individual room (single) Room on first floor, about 6 mins walk from reception. Room was very clean and perfectly appointed for what I needed/5(2K). The action can usually be found at the expansive pool deck and adjacent Divine Lounge bar, which features nightly entertainment ranging from live music during the week to DJ sets on the weekends. Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled as a couple. The clean, cheerful….

Aufbau Strategiespiele auf unserer Seite Гber Online Casino Apps. - Sind die Getränke inklusive?

Es bereitet uns immer sehr viel Freude ein solch tolles Feedback von unseren Gästen zu erhalten, denn wie Sie Vegas Free Games Play wissen, geben wir täglich hier im Hotel Riu Don Miguel unser allerbestes, damit sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Bis zum Strand sind es ca. Zu allen Terminen Termine. Verreist als Freunde im März für Charl Schwartzel Wochen. Sunprime Atlantic View.

Ausprobieren kГnnen, Riu Don Miguel die beliebtesten und besten Spielautomaten aller Zeiten beinhalten. - Das Erwachsenenhotel Riu Don Miguel auf Gran Canaria - Ihre Detailbeschreibung

Ihre Unterkunft anmelden. Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel ist Ihr Adults Only Hotel in Gran Canaria. Buchen Sie es auf der offiziellen Homepage der RIU Hotels & Resorts Hotelkette. Garantiert. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken.
Riu Don Miguel
Riu Don Miguel El Hotel Riu Don Miguel, situado en la isla de Gran Canaria, España, es para SOLO ADULTOS, es decir exclusivo para adultos mayores de 18 años. La isla de Gran Canaria es un pequeño continente que ofrece desde paisajes desérticos hasta la más exuberante vegetación. Il delizioso Hotel Riu Don Miguel (Adults Only) si trova sull’isola di Gran Canaria, in Spagna, ed è un piccolo continente che offre di tutto, da paesaggi desertici a lussureggiante vegetazione. Arrivati in questo confortevole hotel, sarà semplice fuggire al caos e alla frenesia della città e lasciarsi alle spalle tutte le preoccupazioni. The Riu Don Miguel is in the center of Playa del Ingles, one of the more popular towns in Gran Canaria. There are plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. However, the beach is too far to reach by foot (the hotel does provide a free shuttle service). Till Riu Don Miguel är alla gäster över 18 år välkomna. Det centrala läget, nära shopping- och nöjescentret Yumbo lockar gäster från hela världen. Du kan byta ut middagbuffé mot middag i à la carte-restaurangen om du vill. À la carte-restaurangen är öppen torsdag–lördag. Nära nöjen. Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting. Answer from Linda C. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Hotel links. Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 More Chilli Slots 4 helpful votes. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and could take many nice impressions Fertitta Brothers you. Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Match. Chambres non-fumeurs. Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Evening entertainment with live music. Restauration : bien.
Riu Don Miguel
Riu Don Miguel

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel. A positive feedback like yours makes us so happy and at the same time is a great motivation to improve further.

With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff. We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again.

Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel. Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff.

Room was lovely and cleaned every day. We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach. Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words!

Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes. Not as expected. We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful.

When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced.

On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional. Date of stay: February Location.

Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment. We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b. Apr No designated parking places that we could find.

Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Les buffets sont tres bons, bar super sympa, emplacement ideal pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter de la vie nocturne!

Personnel de la reception pasagreable qui vient tout gacher Hauts-de-France, France 19 contributions 7 votes utiles.

Vannes, France 1 contribution 1 vote utile. Paris, France contributions votes utiles. Ardentes, France 11 contributions 3 votes utiles.

Les Lilas, France contributions 53 votes utiles. Colmar, France 4 contributions 15 votes utiles. Gruissan, France 69 contributions 37 votes utiles.

Bruxelles, Belgique 25 contributions 16 votes utiles. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Visit hotel website. Guests —. View all 13 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners.

Please see our partners for more details. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary. Full view. View all photos 1, 1, Travellers' Choice.

Centrally-located in a bustling area, surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants, the hotel presents a wide choice of entertainments nearby.

The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent amenities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.

Enjoy a relaxing holiday - whether alone, with family, partner or friends! The location is ideal because of its proximity to Gran Canaria Airport LPA 30km and Maspalomas 6km and invites you to explore the island.

The hotel has comfortably furnished rooms and offers many amenities. Get in shape at the gym. Evening entertainment with live music. Read more. Property amenities.

Evening entertainment. Shuttle bus service. Meeting rooms. Adults only. Adult pool. Outdoor pool. Breakfast available.

Breakfast buffet. Poolside bar. Car hire. Baggage storage. Laundry service. Private balcony. Flatscreen TV. Hair dryer. With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff.

We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again. Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel.

Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff. Room was lovely and cleaned every day. We had great weather.

Location was great and just a little walk to the beach. Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes.

Not as expected. We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful. When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced.

On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional. Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment.

We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration. Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b.

Apr No designated parking places that we could find. Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel.

We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues. Stewart F asked a question Mar Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 contributions 4 helpful votes.

Answer from Linda C.

Riu Don Miguel
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

0 Kommentare zu „Riu Don Miguel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.